MEMBERS OF THE SUB COMMITTEE - NATIONAL CONFERENCE FOR PEACE AND RECONCIALIATION IN ETHIOPIA ADDIS ABEBA - ETHIOPIA

- 1. Fitawrari Mekonnen Dori Omo People's Democratic Front (OPDF) Chairman
- 2. Mr Shimelis Zewde Ethiopian Teachers Association (ETA) Secretary
- 3. Mr Girma Bekele Omo People's Democratic Union (OPDU) Public Relation
- 4. Mr Tessema Hounde Ethiopian National Unity Party (ENUP) Presse
- 5. Mr Teshome Ashine Ethiopian Democratic Action Group (EDAG) Finance
- Col. Guadu Tesema Agew People's Democratic Movment (APDM) -Member
- 7. Col. Getahun Ijjigu All Amara People's Organization (AAPO) Member
- 8. Mr Moubarake Shure Gurague People's Democratic Front (GPDF) Member.